Welcome!

Welcome to my new and improved blog!

I want to start this blog off nice and fresh, with a new vibe of writing and writing tips for other writers.

nanowrimo_2016_webbanner_participant.png

This year I’ll be doing something a bit different, last year during NaNoWriMo I won – making it to the 50k words in the 30 days of November – and my next step will be making an encyclopaedia of my narrative from last year. As I have been busy with uni all year it’s been a long time since I looked at this story, and when I did, I realised I wanted more from my story, my characters, and generally a lot more information about this world I have created.

Here is a sneak peek at the first page, I will be trying my best to post weekly updates once I get settled and am happy with my product.

Since I had to start a new blog, those who are returning please re-follow via WordPress or Email, and of course new followers are always welcome!

Feel free to leave comments and share your own blog sites or NaNoWriMo names.

Vic.

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

