Inkarnate – Map Making

So I have previously used free software to create maps and have been severely disappointed with the results. This week I found a beta website which has alleviated my problems of not wanting to spend a lot of money to create a magical land for my writing.

http://inkarnate.com/ 

Together, we created this masterpiece: I have provided a small photo of each phase of the map making project, which has taken up my afternoon and evening:

arthem-map-1 arthem-map-5 arthem-map-6 arthem-map-7 arthem-map-8 arthem-map-9 arthem-map-10

 

arthem-map

One thought on “Inkarnate – Map Making

Leave a Reply

