NaNoWriMo16 is Here!

The National Novel Writing Month is upon us already!

Good luck to everyone who is participating, may you have lots of coffee and your brain not explode over the next month.

As my project is a little different I will becounting by pages instead of words this year! My aim is four pages a  day, and since a page is worth around 400-500 words my result will be 48k to 60k worth by November 30th.

14884552_10210637128069620_8586193012387065413_o

The image above is a picture of my current list for my encyclopaedia project, I have much research, writing and drawing ahead of me! So naturally I will probably be posting, tweeting and playing video games or binge watching Netflix instead!

Again, good luck to everyone! Have a great month!

Vic

Leave a Reply

